March 10:
Keynote Speaker 1: Dr. Faqir Chand Kohil - IEEE Fellow

Keynote Speaker 2: Dr. Parag Pruthi, Founder, Chairman and CEO, Niksun Inc. USA
March 11:
Keynote 1: Dr. C.S. Rao, Chairman WiMax Forum, India and President, Reliance Communication

Dr. N. Viswanandham, Professor and Executive Director for The Center of Excellence Global Logistics and Manufacturing Strategies (GLAMS) in the Indian school Of Business (ISB), Hyderabad
VIP speakers
Dr. Byeong Gi Lee - IEEE ComSoc President
Dr. Howard Michel - IEEE MGA VP 2011   View Presentation
List of Speakers
1. Latif Ladid - President IPv6 Forum   View Presentation
2. Prof. Jhing-fa Wang Region 10 Industry Relation
3. Mr. Rajendra K. Asthana is Region 10 Industry Liaison for 2011.
4. Prof. H. S. Jamadagni - Professor at Centre for Electronics Design and Technology (CEDT), IISc, Bangalore.
5. Ashish Aggarwal - CEO at SNAP Networks, Bangalore.
6. Suresh Kumar Eswarappa - General Manager R&D (Consumer Electronics) at Onida, India
7. Prabindh Sundareson - Performance optimization and usage experience of Embedded Products